Today’s adventure consisted of: Laser Tag, Go-Karting, and Rock climbing.

My score in laser tag was about 3,000+ somewhere between 3,100-3,200.
I’m pretty proud of myself 🙂
Also i went up the rock wall 2 times. I wish my cousin recorded me going down, because it was pretty hilarious. anyway, i had so much fun and left with an amazing adrenaline rush-i’m still pretty pumped too! (even though it’s like 10 pm)
I’ll probably sleep like a baby tonight, i hope so though cause we’re waking up bright & early to go to San Fran 😀

    Leave a Reply

